Nanoscribe
worldwide

Contact us to discuss your questions. Or would you like to assess the feasibility of your designs with us? Let's discuss your project with one of our technical experts. Get one step closer to the powerful tools for high-precision additive manufacturing.

Nanoscribe USA

Portrait of Arwin Shrestha

Arwin Shrestha
Sales Manager
Western US, Mexico, Central America, South America
T: +1 857 444 4007
shrestha@nanoscribe.com

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Western United States ...

Nanoscribe USA

Portrait of Taylor Stark

Taylor Stark
Sales Manager
Eastern US, Canada
T: +1 857 930 1298
stark@nanoscribe.com

Eastern United States of America, Canada

Nanoscribe Germany

Alexander Legant

Alexander Legant
Sales Manager
EMEA Countries
T: +49 721 981 980 201
legant@nanoscribe.com

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, EMEA Countries

Nanoscribe Germany

Dr. Yanis Taege

Dr. Yanis Taege
Sales Manager
APAC
T: +49 721 981 980 208
taege@nanoscribe.com

Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Israel, India, Australia, New Zealand, Southeast Asia

Nanoscribe Germany

James Schildknecht

James Schildknecht
Head of Sales
Industrial Applications
T: +49 721 981 980 202
schildknecht@nanoscribe.com

Europe

Nanoscribe Germany

Dr. Jochen Zimmer

Dr. Jochen Zimmer
Sales Manager
DACH
T: +49 721 981 980 207
j.zimmer@nanoscribe.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Nanoscribe China

Wanyin Cui

Dr. Wanyin Cui
General Manager Nanoscribe China Co. Ltd.
T: +86 135 1215 1378
cui@nanoscribe.com

China Mainland, Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Singapore

Nanoscribe China

Peter Han

Peter Han
Sales Engineer Nanoscribe China Co. Ltd.
T: +86 139 1799 4506
han@nanoscribe.com

China Mainland

Login Register
Contact us
Close

It's your choice

Cookies help us to better understand you as a visitor and to provide you with a better experience.

It's your choice
Cookies help us to better understand you as a visitor and to provide you with a better experience.
Legal Notice Privacy Policy
Accept all Individual Settings