Nanoscribe
worldwide

Contact us to discuss your questions. Or would you like to assess the feasibility of your designs with us? Let's discuss your project with one of our technical experts. Get one step closer to the powerful tools for high-precision additive manufacturing.

Nanoscribe China

Wanyin Cui

Dr. Wanyin Cui
General Manager Nanoscribe China Co. Ltd.
T: +86 135 1215 1378
cui@nanoscribe.com

China Mainland, Hong Kong SAR, Macao SAR, Singapore

Nanoscribe China

Peter Han

Peter Han
Sales Engineer Nanoscribe China Co. Ltd.
T: +86 139 1799 4506
han@nanoscribe.com

China Mainland

Nanoscribe Germany

Alexander Legant

Alexander Legant
Sales Manager
EMEA Countries
T: +49 721 981 980 201
legant@nanoscribe.com

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden, EMEA Countries

Nanoscribe Germany

Dr. Julian Ochsmann

Dr. Julian Ochsmann
Sales Manager
APAC
T: +49 721 981 980 203
ochsmann@nanoscribe.com

Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Israel, India, Russia, Australia, New Zealand, Southeast Asia

Nanoscribe Germany

Dr. Jochen Zimmer

Dr. Jochen Zimmer
Sales Manager
DACH
T: +49 721 981 980 207
j.zimmer@nanoscribe.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Nanoscribe USA

Jona Engel

Jona Engel
Sales Manager
USA
T: +1 857 930 1298
engel@nanoscribe.com

Western United States, Latin America

Nanoscribe USA

Michael Higdon

Michael E. Higdon
Sales Manager
USA
T: +1 857 444 4007
higdon@nanoscribe.com

Eastern United States, Canada

Login Register
Contact us
Close

It's your choice

Cookies help us to better understand you as a visitor and to provide you with a better experience.

It's your choice
Cookies help us to better understand you as a visitor and to provide you with a better experience.
Legal Notice Privacy Policy
Accept all Individual Settings